New year brings new faces to the Brookwood family

Submitted photoNew faculty and staff at Brookwood School for the 2019-20 school year are, front row, left to right: Mrs. Mona Lewis, Mrs. Felicia Baggett, Mrs. Amanda Hanke, Mrs. Sharon Simmons, Mrs. Lauren Ezell, and Mrs. Robyn Duncan; second row: Mr. Lucas Ogden-Davis, Mrs. Kristen McCarthy, Mrs. Julia Taylor, Ms. Danyelle Copeland, and Mr. Terry Howell. Not pictured: Mrs. Jill Richardson.